Canada Map Tea Towel (Final Sale)

Panabo Meet the Maker: Panabo

Bulk Order Request
Bulk Discount Info

Canada is a vast country, second only size only to Russia, and covers 9.98 million square kilometres! It's made up of 3 territories (Nanuvut, Yukon and Northwest Territories) and 10 provinces (British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba, Ontario, Quebec, PEI, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia and Newfoundland and Labrador). 

This tea towel showcases Canada's size as well some of the amazing animals that call it home and will make a fantastic addition to your kitchen.

Great at absorbing water yet fast drying.

Measures 18" x 27"

100% Cotton.

Machine was in warm water, tumble dry, iron damp, do not bleach

Made by Panabo in Vancouver, British Columbia.

2% of all sales will help to #CraftChange.